Calibration Labs, Inc.

Call us toll free at:
(877) 863-3522

Contact

Whether you are in need of radar & lidar calibration and/or repairs, ISO 17025 calibrations, certifications, accounting or sales, the TMDE staff is here to service your needs. TMDE strives to provide quality service with integrity and honesty in a timely manner.
Marcy Guess, Customer Service
Certifications, repair estimates & approvals, purchase orders
Tel: 207-737-4493 ext. 10
Toll free: 877-863-3522 ext. 10
E-mail: marcy@tmde.com
Shirley Borges, Finance Administrator
Accounts receivables & payables
Tel: 207-737-4493 ext/ 11
Toll free: 877-863-3522 ext. 11
Email: shirley@tmde.com
Andy Hodges, Southeast USA Regional Mgr.
Sales & Service, Radar, lidar, radar trailer & in-car video
Tel: 678-618-1303
Email: andy@tmde.com
Allen W. Tripp Sr., Lab Manager
Sales and service, radar, LIDAR & ISO 17025 calibrations
Tel: 207-737-4493 ext. 14
Toll free: 877-863-3522 ext. 14
Email: allen@tmde.com
Elaine White, Human Resources
Personnel, scheduling
Tel: 207-737-4493 ext. 16
Toll free: 877-863-3522 ext. 16
Email: elaine@tmde.com
Peter White, President & Owner
Owner and operations director
Tel: 207-737-4493 ext. 12
Toll free: 877-863-3522 ext. 12
Email: peter@tmde.com

Shipping address:

TMDE Calibration Labs, Inc.
839 River Road
Richmond ME 04357

Mailing address:

TMDE Calibration Labs, Inc.
PO Box 8
Richmond ME 04357